Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Where will you go and to whom will you turn?



Psalm 56
1 Corinthians 6:9-11
2 Corinthians 5:17

Listen to sermon 11-27-16 by Pastor Bob Brachel or Download this episode (right click and save)
"Where will you go and to whom will you turn?"


Ayer Church of God, 41 Littleton Rd, Ayer MA 01432
978-772-6055

Daily reading - November 28, 2016

Luke 13

Micah 4

2 Peter 1

1 Chronicles 26-27


Ayer Church of God, 41 Littleton Rd, Ayer MA 01432
978-772-6055

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Seeking wisdom - part two



Proverbs 2
Romans 1:19-20
Hebrews 11:6

Listen to sermon 11-06-16 by Pastor Bob Brachel or Download this episode (right click and save)
"Seeking wisdom" - part two


Ayer Church of God, 41 Littleton Rd, Ayer MA 01432
978-772-6055

Daily reading - November 7, 2016



Ayer Church of God, 41 Littleton Rd, Ayer MA 01432
978-772-6055

Sunday, November 6, 2016

google-site-verification: googleb72796ac04f5c26d.html